The Tunisian Revolution in The Eyes of Teenagers

The Tunisian Revolution in The Eyes of Teenagers

Tell Me The Truth

Tell Me The Truth

Am I dreaming or all these are lies ?

Be honest and tell me the truth guys.

Every single day many people die

I saw them in front of my eye

You ask about the the cause of mess

I myself don’t know but I’ll try to guess

Some of them is dead to be free

This is merely the truth if you ask me

They either have to fight or flee

This is how the world should be

Others die because they are sick of life

One hates everyone even his wife

He just ended everything with a simple knife

I’d rather die seeking to be free

Than kill myself or flee

This is the world we live in

Only the strong can stay and win

                                                                      Hathami Belkhir



20/05/2011
0 Poster un commentaire

Inscrivez-vous au blog

Soyez prévenu par email des prochaines mises à jour

Rejoignez les 4 autres membres